Contact Us

For Conference Delegation

Afreen : +91 7017073594
Mail at kafreen@franchiseindia.net

Gitika:+91 9310089109
Mail at bgitika@franchiseindia.net

Neha: +91 7906838245
Mail at sneha@franchiseindia.net

For Exhibition

Shalini:+91 8588804788
Mail at corpcom@franchiseindia.net

Sanjay:+91 8467916517
Mail at advertising@franchiseindia.com

Susheela : +91 9891150510
Mail at member@franchiseindia.com

Piyush : +91 7769978887
Mail at Spiyus@franchiseindia.net


For Sponsorship

Amit Gautam: +91 9971332113
Mail at amit.gautam@franchiseindia.net

For Visitor Registration

Akshay: +91 8410139431
Mail at sakshay@franchiseindia.net

Our Sponsors

Organised By
...
Knowledge Partner
...
Official Portal
...
Official Magazine
...
International Franchise Partner
...