Hotline: 1800 102 2007
Hotline: 1800 102 2007
Search Business Opportunities
Business Categories
Quick Service Restaurants

Honey Da Dhaba

  • Area Req
  • Investment Range
    INR 50 Lac - 1 Cr
  • Franchise Outlets
    - NA -
Business Details

Franchisee Invited Kolkata’s Popular Tandoori & Mughlai Cuisine Specialist Since 1990 

Established in 1990, Honey da Dhaba is Kolkata’s popular casual dining restaurant specializing in Tandoori and Mughlai cuisines. The restaurant is well known for authentic north Indian flavours prepared in pure Desi Ghee to give it the real Dhaba taste.


The Dhaba menu is loaded with unique and tasty vegetarian and non-vegetarian delicacies, including Tandoori dishes, Chicken & Mutton varieties, Sea Food, Biryani, Desserts and Beverages. Most food items are cooked in Tandoor (clay oven) in the traditional Punjabi style. The process requires great expertise of the chefs, who are well trained to correctly measure spices, mix marinades, and most importantly, judge the Tandoor heat and time required for each dish to be cooked perfectly.


Apart from hygienic & quality food, the Dhaba’s focus remains on courteous service, value for money and enchanting ambience. What adds to the dining experience is their original recipes prepared using finest ingredients and traditional Indian spices. 

Over the years, the Dhaba has formed a loyal base of taste connoisseurs, including people from highest social strata and countless prominent dignitaries.

Great Reasons to Franchise

  • Rich experience of 25+ years in restaurant business
  • Popular for signature dishes & higher service standards
  • Moderate investment with attractive returns
  • Extensive training & support at every step



Investment Details

Commenced Operations

Operations Commenced On 1990

Franchising / Distribution Commenced On 2014

Franchise Details

Investment INR 50lac - 1 Cr.

Franchise/Brand Fee INR 7 lac- 9 lac

Expansion Locations

Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Uttaranchal, Uttar Pradesh


Kerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu


Assam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha


Gujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa


Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand

Union Territories

Andaman and Nicobar, Pondicherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman and Diu

Franchise Details

Agreement & Term Details

How long is the franchise term for? Years

Insta Apply
Apply Now

Free Advice - Ask Our Experts